More regrettable incidents in a life filled with bitter remorse.

David Fullarton makes pictures with words on them.

Blogapolooza!

with 5 comments

That's one hell of a lot of blogs.

That's one hell of a lot of blogs.

I’ve been having a blogtastic time lately. Over the last few weeks the Bloggerati have been blogging my work  and even blogging each others blogs about my work. It’s all been bloggeriffic. I just want to express my humble appreciation for all this undeserved attention and the kind words and comments that have been posted in all quarters of the World Wide Internets. It’s tremendously encouraging  and I really appreciate it, so thank you all.

In other news… the Sisyphus Office installation keeps on rolling! Yes the show might be down, but it’s not over yet. Amazingly the Contemporary Art Museum in Houston seems to have decided to reconstruct some version of my haphazard exhibit within their hallowed halls. Details are a little unclear right now, but stay tuned for more.

Written by David

July 23, 2009 at 11:49 am

Posted in Art News

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dear Mr. Fullarton,
    I wish to inform you that a gentleman known as Justin Timberlake has devoted a page of his website to your work. The blogosphere is indeed in full swing. Rightfully so. Cheers!

    Caroline

    August 1, 2009 at 12:42 pm

  2. geez I blogged you too. I feel so passé. sigh.

    marchi

    August 18, 2009 at 5:25 pm

    • No, no Marchi, I’ll wager Mr Timberlake stumbled upon me while he was checking your blog.

      David

      August 18, 2009 at 6:32 pm

  3. … And I will blog you tomorrow at 10.35 h he he… Have look on my blog!

    http://www.smeeny.com

    Cheers,

    Divena

    Divena

    November 25, 2009 at 11:04 am


Leave a Reply

